James and vivian’s wedding

well on wensday the 5th of october my older brother james got married to a wonderful brazilian mormon. The wedding was wonderful and the reception was really fun. There was some brazilian music and some samba dancing and there was alot of ppl that arnt brazilian and was trying to samba and it wasso funny. It  was great and the food was great. Im so happy for my brother and my new sister. They are perfect for each other and they are so in love. I know that they will be together for all eternity and still be in love. Im so happy for them
    • Ursula Waltemath
    • October 15th, 2005

    AWWW UR THE SWEETEST BROTHER EVER. HOPE YOUR BRO KNOWS THAT!!! IM GLAD YOU FUN AT THE WEDDING, AND I AM MORE THAN HONORED TO BE THE FIRST TO COMMENT SINCE NO ONES SEEMS TO HAVE DONE IT YET. (THATS HWY I HAVE CAPS LETTERS ON). WELL, ACTUALLY I HAVE THE CAPS LETTERS ON CUZ I WAS DOING SOMETHING ELSE WHICH REQUIRED HAVING CAPITAL LETTERS, SO THEN WEHNI CAME TO COMMENT ON YOUR "BLOG (WHICH ISNT REALLY A BLOG, ITS A MY MSN SPACE" THING) I FORGOT THAT THE CAPS WAS ON, BUT THEN I LOOKED BACK AND REALIZED THAT I HAD ALREADY WRITTEN "AWWW" AND IT WOULD MOST CERTAINLY BE A WASTE OF PRECIOUS TIME TO GO BACK AND ERASE IT ALL. THEREFORE, I CONTINUED WITH CAPS. HAVE A GOOD DAY JOHN. =D – USCHI

    • Paulo
    • October 15th, 2005

    Well, I jus looked at all the pics, sent you a scrap and read the blog parts, it was tiring but fun. Good to hear news from you guys, the 3 of you have dissapeared from the internet and it is getting hard to get in touch to hear news.If everything goes as planned I might be able to visit you in february.

    • gabrielle.rae
    • October 18th, 2005

    heyyy john! how are you??1. Nice apartment! and it was good finally seeing pictures of you guys,…. you look happy!2. That kid with black hair is frickin identical to jeff, it’s scary!3. I can tell from the pictures how much your brother loves his new wife… it’s so cute!4. I miss you guys tons and I hope you guys are happy and having a good time over there. Did you get a job yet?love yah

    • Christopher J.
    • October 21st, 2005

    JOHN, were so freakin HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHa

    • Jeff
    • November 2nd, 2005

    Gabbi!!!!!How dare you compare me to my cousin!!!! I truly do NOT look like him at all!!!! Oh well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

