I got a Job

Thats right.. I did it. I finally did it. Told you all I was gonna do it and I did it. I got a job!!! I got a job!!! I feel great, not only great, I feel super!! yippy!!!! This is a wonderful feeling. I feel like nothing get put me down right now. I feel like im invincible. Just walking down the street people can tell that im full of confidence and just in a great mood. There was even a good lucking girl checking me out hehe. A little flirt here and there, oh yeah I feel good.
 
Whoa-oa-oa! I feel good, I knew that I would, now
I feel good, I knew that I would, now
So good, so good, I got you

Whoa! I feel nice, like sugar and spice
I feel nice, like sugar and spice
So nice, so nice, I got you

 
 
you better believe it!!! I feel good!
    • Christopher J.
    • March 20th, 2006

    congradulations john,,,,, hehehe good to see that you feel good, lol weird blog 8/.

    • karyn
    • April 3rd, 2006

    u should see the man that dances in the rain , and sings that song, that i can´t remeber… anyhow .. i love the song u wrote it down, maybe we can sing it together someday when u come back here!!!!
    beijocas

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

