Changing

I think Spring is finally showing up but you never know!!! Anyways I cant believe that I actually am working 2 jobs and am constantly busy with work plus have some relationship with some fine girls. How my life truly has changed for the better hahaha. I have noticed how much more confident i have become. Still, im not THAT confident to make me such a shallow jerk that we all dispise hehe. Anyways I think that I am finally growing up mentally. Of course I still have my inmaterity to deal with but I can live with some of it. I will never say goodbye to my anime and mangas… noooooo way.

    • Priscila
    • April 12th, 2006

    hey … just so u don’t say i don’t check u’r blog or read it .. i am happy things are working out for u, its great when changes comes for the best. kisses bro , take care
    kisses to my other bros aswell
    u mean that much to me aswell

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

