Lion House Baker

Yeah I just got this new Job as a baker in the Lion House. I think its a great oppertunity for me to learn and gro. It will also give me a chance to see if this is really the profession I want to be in for my life. So only time will tell. So far is not that bad. Yeah the hours are insaine but once you get used to it it’s really not so bad. Mondays, Wensdays, and Fridays I start working at 2am and Tuesdays and Thursdays I start at 4am. I usally get things done and head home around 9am. They say that sometimes we leave around 11am but it all depends on home much rolls we have to make. Yeah I bake bread. Other bakers are in charge of the pies and cookies and all those goodies.. a real let down. I wanted to learn all those things but maybe in time I will learn.
    • Sebastien
    • June 8th, 2006

    Great stuff!!I know its a hard job, but think off it as Yakatate Japan!! Seems like all the more reason to not try you’r best!….and if you do any french pastry or anything, be sure to send it my way~(>u<)~YUM!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

