Tired

Man, I am so tired. This job is really taking its toll on my body. I am so tired lately, I have been sleeping for a couple of hours each day. I sleep when I get home and then I go back to sleep for about 1-2 hours at night. Just soo tired. I really don’t know how long I will last. Everybody says that I will just get used to it and I kind of am but still I would just like to sleep all day.
 
Today wasnt so bad. We had to do the Desert Book’s.. hehe which means we had to make tons of orders and have them all bagged and load them in there proper carts.. it can take some time depending on how much orders are being sent. Plus today I kept sent to the commerse where we pick up ingredients which we need.. I like to call it the Supermarket haha.. I was sent down there about 3 times.. gezz.. Well, I guess I don’t mind that much.. keeps me away from this one baker named Neil.. dude he is such a baby. He complains about everything and everything has to be his way. He is always right. Don;t you just hate those kind of people.. Just because he has been working there for 6 years doesnt mean he knows everything… It is just funny how everybody hates him..
    • Christopher J.
    • June 15th, 2006

    heehee sounds like a tirering job, but there right you will get use to it, just make a schedual to keep so that you can at leasst have 8 hrs of sleep. ^^
    keep up the good work

    • Sebastien
    • June 16th, 2006

    You know what they say….no pain, no gain!!!Thats great advice right there from the self proclaimed King of Idiots!

    • ѕαуσ —- 紗夜 さよ
    • June 18th, 2006

    dude take care! if i had the choice, id sleep 15 hrs straight per day.

    • alice
    • June 20th, 2006

    hey john!
    nice to read from you
    check my blog
    http://www.alicenopaisdonada.blogspot.com
    kisses

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

