Now in Toyota

Hey everybody, if anybody is still checking this.
I have been transfered to the city Toyota. Its a big city and the Toyota factories are here, you would have never guessed it, I know hehe.
Anyways things are pretty good over here. I have a new companion who is from brazil. He has been on his mission for over a year and so he is going to be released in august. Crazy how time flys so fast when your on a mission. Hope everything is well.
 
こんにちわ!!!!!
元気 です か??今私は豊田市にいます。この市はほんとにすごいです!!!
私の日本語は下手です、でも少しずつ学んでいます。
    • Jeff
    • September 20th, 2007

    I can’t believe I remember this site!!! Wow, how it’s been SO LONG!!!

    • Jeff
    • September 20th, 2007

    I can’t believe I remember this site!!! Wow, how it’s been SO LONG!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

