Im back!!

I just got back from japan last thursday. I feels really weird to be back. I think it will probibly take me some time before I get back into the swing of things. Thats normal I suppose. I got in contact with one of my great friends from the mission and he took me out to see the new batman movie at the Imax. It was so much fun. Almost like the good ol’ days. I am going to miss my mission. I already miss it. I dont want to forget or lose my japanese or portuguese. I fear that I might. I will keep trying. I got a new cell phone as well. Pretty excited about that and now I am applying to college.
    • Lowres
    • August 28th, 2008

    Logs dude!  Welcome back!  Glad to see ya after all this time.  I guess you probably don’t remember your old pal Itachi, but hey, what can ya do.  Anyways, best of luck with the new cell, the being back in the states, and of course, the college thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

