Blessings

Since my last entry many things have happened. I have started attending LDS Business college and so for I have made many friends and have had many wonderful experiances. I have also gained too many assignments aswell but thats to be expect seeing I am a college student now.
The cool thing about my school is that its a church school which I love. All the teachers have strong testimonies and they know excatly what really matters in life. They help guide us to the future with correct principles. I love my book of mormon teacher. I feel the spirit so strongly during each of class. I wish I had his class everyday but sadly I only have him twice a week. I always look forward to it. I think its a wonderful blessing to be so close to the Salt Lake Temple. I have had the priveldge to go to the temple almost once a week since class have begun. I am trying to go each week. I was able this week sadly enough. I love the temple.
 
I also started attending driver’s ed. I am way excited about it because I can’t wait to have a driver’s license. My aunt also is thinking about giving me her old car or atleast allowing me to use it. That would be such a blessing especially seeing that winter is on the way. I also think I have found someone. I am not sure yet but I do enjoy the opportunities that I get to talk with her and I think she feels the same. We shall see.
    • Yoshi
    • October 1st, 2008

    and i think you were right about that one. the Holy Ghost really does manifest some things thats happening to one’s heart who is an ocean away from you. love you!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

