Its a tuesday

This has been a pretty good week. I am surprised how fast this week has really been. Saeko and I have been doing great and I feel we have really been strengthening our relationship. Sunday in Elder’s Quorum we had a great lesson about preparedness, particularly about our food storage and other needful thing in case of emergency. That lesson really hit me hard and I really took it to heart. On monday for FHE I decided to have lesson about food storage and what ways we can begin to build one up. We both agreed that we want to follow the council of the first presidency and so by starting with at least a few things we believe we can fulfill that council.

This weekend Saeko has been sick and so I have been trying my best to take care of her. She is strong and tries to not let her illness affect her normal work life. Right now she is working hard on her internship up in Salt Lake. I don’t like seeing her having to commute all the way up there but there isn’t anything we can do about it as of yet. In other news, yesterday saeko and I both applied and had an interview for this temporary position as a security guard of the upcoming stadium of fire. I really hope we get it. This will help bring in some extra money. I can’t wait for the day saeko and I finish our schooling and actually have our careers and bring in the really money and not be so stressed about financies. 
    • Hanna
    • July 12th, 2010

    Food storage. Yes. Yum.

    • Hanna
    • July 12th, 2010

    btw, I made a blog too! It’s http://www.hannamystory.blogspot.com Add me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

