World Record

This was couple of days has been some really great ones. One of the highlights is that I was part of the world’s largest water balloon fight ever! We made it into the world record! We beat the last record by only 20 people. There was over 3,900 people that participated. It was intense and so much fun. I have never seen anything like it. It was amazing! Needless to say Saeko and I got completely soaked head-to-toe. I was completely exhausted once the fight was over. 

In other news, Saeko and I got called to be ward missionaries. We pray that we can do much in the service of God. I know that this church is true and that God truly loves each and everyone of us. He wants us to be happy and find joy in our lives and wants to help if we but reach out to him.
    • Hanna
    • July 27th, 2010

    what a wonderful news. Ward missionaries together! I am so jealous! Now I will be a sister missionary soon and I am looking forward to be married couple missionary in future! that will be amazing!. best luck for both of you and saeko!PS. Carolina opened my room door and tried to wake me up to go to water balloon fight but I was so into sleep that I refused to wake up. BAHAHAHA

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

