My-New-Life

My-New-Life.

This video of Stephanie Neilson has really touched my heart. Her example of complete faith and trust in the Lord has really inspired me to be better, to be more  grateful for what I have in my life and for the life that God has given me.

We have been given so much. Everyday is truly a gift of God. Who are we? We are lower than the dust yet God, our Eternal Father, blesses us with a home, food, family, and life itself. God lives! He loves us. He wants us to be find joy in our life. There is so much more in life than simply school, work, and recreation. We are here for a reason, for a specific purpose. God will always be with us with his hands stretching ever forward toward us. We need but to reach out and grab it. Let him be the anchor our your soul. Be steadfast in righteousness. Let this be the start of your new life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

