DAT

This past thursday I finally took the DAT and it went really well. I was so nervous and I was really expecting to do pretty bad. The whole week prior I kept psyching  myself out. I took a couple practice tests which I did really well at but then hearing from other people who took the these practice tests and than took the real DAT, they said that the real DAT was sooo much harder than those tests and those tests where not even worth it. I was freaking out and getting so nervous. I was praying that I get a 18 at least. I ended up getting a 21!!!! I was so shocked and completely overwhelmed. I still feel so shocked. Its an amazing feeling. I feel like I already got accepted to dental school. Now I am working on getting all my supplementary applications in and pay all the application fees.

Things are going my way. 🙂 I feel so refreshed and freedom because I no longer have to think about the DAT or have anything to do with it. Freedom!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

