Archive for August 23rd, 2006

3 weeks left

Well, I still can’t believe it but in 3 weeks from today I will be reporting myself into the MTC. I am really excited but also so nervous. I have been doing the math and I am so screwed right now! I do not have enough money to pay off my bills plus I still need to buy afew things for my mission not including the little fact that I need to buy a bike for my mission in Japan. I don’t know what todo right now. I am so confused about all this and I kind of feel abit claustrophobic. I need money but I don’t know where to get it. I should ask my family but I don’t think they can do much but at the moment even alittle bit will help so much. Somebody help me!! I need to talk to my bishop about my mission bike but what about everything else… I have bills that I can’t afford. I am lacking in the dineiro!!! I have to sell my Camera, I just hope that will help break even.